I Inside the Old Year Dying Vinyl LP

Sale price$28.00 USD

Vinyl: LP Standard Black

Gatefold jacket, printed inner, 140g black vinyl with lyric booklet.

PJ Harvey's tenth studio album I Inside the Old Year Dying marks her first album in seven years, following UK #1 album The Hope Six Demolition Project.

“Recorded with long-time creative collaborators John Parish and Flood, on this album PJ Harvey builds a sonic universe somehow located in a space between life’s opposites, and between recent history and the ancient past.

Scattered with biblical imagery and references to Shakespeare, all of these distinctions ultimately dissolve into something profoundly uplifting and redemptive.” - John Harris, March 2023

I Inside the Old Year Dying was released on the 7th July 2023 on Partisan Records.

LP Tracklist

A1. Prayer at the Gate
A2. Autumn Term
A3. Lwonesome Tonight
A4. Seem an I
A5. The Nether-edge
A6. I Inside the Old Year Dying
B1. All Souls
B2. A Child's Question, August
B3. I Inside the Old I Dying
B4. August
B5. A Child's Question, July
B6. A Noiseless Noise